Website Manager

Affiliated Organization US Lacrosse

Cherry Hill Lacrosse Club

Our Staff

Board of Directors:
President: Carrie Kirk, former college All American Drew University and College Coach, Temple University and Ursinus College 
Vice President: Tom Donaghy
Girls Director: Ashley Legato, former College All American West Chester University ([email protected])
Boys Director: Chuck Winters ([email protected])
Member-at-large: Todd Ruff, former College Player Loyola College ([email protected])
Marketing/Communications: Justin Meyers
Fundraising: Mike Levine
Purchasing: Frank Murphy
Treasurer: Steve Yerkes
Fields and Facilities: Open- volunteer needed 

Contact Us

Cherry Hill Lacrosse Club

P.O Box 4151 
Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08034

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Cherry Hill Lacrosse Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login